ACTDR Site Index
A Call To Duty Roleplaying
A Call to Duty
              Roleplaying Home
 
 

MASH Launches Two New Game Units
Posted by Gerry Brinkman on 2005-03-05 13:30:19


M*A*S*H: A Call to Duty is launching a pacific-friendly and a euro-friendly game unit, as well as a new unit concept.


The unit concept, seen rarely in the Television Serires M*A*S*H, is an Aid station. The unit itself is smaller and moves with the fighting.

Aid Station Able will be commanded by Russ Hinsley, and will play on Monday at 11PM ET, 8PM PT.

Aid Station 9112 will be commanded by Tim Schols, and will play on Saturday at 12 Noon ET, 5PM GMT.

MASH 5088 still plays at 9PM ET on Wednesday evening.

All missions are played on chat.acalltoduty.com in #MashMissions. Visitors are always welcome to mission and the OOC, #O-Club.

To enlist, download the character form at http://mash.acalltoduty.com/join.php and email the completed form to MASHBuPers@acalltoduty.com for approval by your draft board. All units are open for enlistment. Email MASHBuPers@acalltoduty.com to check availability of positions.

Many are called, but some are drafted!

Are you still here? TEN HUT! ABOUT FACE! MARCH!

Gerry Brinkman
Game Manager
M*A*S*H: A Call to Duty

Home | Archives


Subscribe to ACTDR Announcements

Your Email Address:

Action:
subscribe unsubscribe


HOME | GAMES | ESSENTIAL | HISTORY | CONNECT | CONTACT | DONATE
Copyright 2004 - - A Call to Duty Roleplaying
All Rights Reserved